我們提供什麼產品?

我們為你提供全天然的寵物飼料,全不含人工添加。特別配方為針對延長壽命而設設計。我們選擇的飼料均由英國著名獸醫團隊以最新的研究及最精密的技術而制。

為何應選擇我們的產品?

我們也有養寵物, 身為主人的心情我們也很清楚,我們堅信天然飼料能夠樣我們的寵物更長壽。所以希望可以為你推介由 Vet’s Kicthen 及 Natural Dog Food Company 製造的天然寵物飼料。

我們的產品適合你嗎?

我們的產品及服務最適合繁忙的一族. 就算百忙中,仍顧及寵物的健康的你。 我們的送貨服務,讓你不必擔心你的寵物再家裡缺少食物。

Latest News

保持寵物口腔清潔

牙齒及口腔問題乃寵物的常見問題,往往因此導致它們難以進食。如果置之不理,口腔問題可能導致心臟及腎臟的疾病。除定期檢查外,家中護理亦非常重要,即是定時幫寵物刷牙。如果你的寵物不喜歡刷牙,可以嘗試其他方法,例如護齒食物,零食或玩具等。請向你的獸醫查詢。

What products do we provide

We provide pet food made with natural ingredients and no artificial additive, designed to give your companions long and healthy lives. All our pet foods are formulated by the some of the best veterinary teams from United Kingdom, with the latest technologies and research.

Why should you choose our products

We are pet owners too and we love our pets. We strongly believe natural pet foods bring healthy and longevity to our pets. And that is why we choose to carry the product from Vet’s Kitchen and The Natural Dog Food.

Who should get our products

Most suitable for pet owners who’s busy all the time, but also care about your pet’s health. With our delivery service, you won’t need to worry about if you are running out of pet food at anytime.

Latest News

KEEP YOUR PET’S MOUTH CLEAN.

A common problem among dogs and cats, dental disease and oral health issues can cause your pet pain, making it difficult for him or her to eat. If left untreated, oral health issues may even lead to heart and kidney disease. In addition to regular dental checkups, the most effective means of caring for your pet’s mouth at home is to brush his or her teeth at home. If your pet isn’t a big fan of toothbrushes there are other alternatives as well, including dental diets, treats, and toys. Ask your veterinarian for some recommendations.